skip to Main Content
Thank You
Hagstravaganza 4

For the 4th year in a row, our International Craft Beer Festival has been a huge success. With 23 Breweries from around the world showcasing their craft; over 60 beers new to Irish shores; Hagstravaganza continues to forge ahead as a world class Irish Beer Festival.

Despite what your Mother may imply, days like this do not just happen. A huge amount of graft went into making this event what it was. The following are a list of people who contributed to the mechanics and aesthetics of Hagstravaganza 4 and whom we are extremely grateful to. Here goes:

Roll of Honour!
Elaine and her team in LiveTiles
Mary Connolly and her team in Irish Rail
Clayton Hotel Sligo
Sligo Park Hotel
Clarion Student Village
Mito Precision Engineering, Total Packaging Solutions, Top Chem, Quickcrop,
Doddy’s Ballymote
Peter Crann
Stan & Miriam Morrison
Aoife and the team in Failte Ireland
Glen and the team at Wild Atlantic Oysters
Noel from Noisy Snacks
Anthony and Eala Bhan
Amirban from Joy Kitchen
Kerrie from La Cabana
Daniel from La Piazzetta
Andrew from Carrow Coffee
Brian Flynn and Darren Wall of Sligo County Council
Barry Devlin
Marguerite Egan
Fiona Fox
Edel and her Dog Lily!!
Furey’s Coaches
George McGoldrick from the Rose of Inisfree
Orla from NutJobDesigns
Bluestreak Security
David Harty
Dee Walsh
Rowan O’ Callaghan
Karl Kelly + Brooks Hanley
Eoin Kiveney
Brian McSharry
Susan McSharry
Michaela and Richard Black Donkey
Gisele Scanlon
Brothers Tony and Ciaran
Geoff GP Window Cleaning
Michael Deering Fire Extinguishers
Padraig Kenna & Shelly for Fire Safety
Marian Coakley and her team in Sligo Coco
Pack Source
Thompsons Insurance
Topline Rodgers
Henrys Gala
Kanes Supervalu of Ballymote
Ace Corregated
Andersons Grill & Bar
Brewers Supply Group of Ireland
Handy Hut Hire
Derry Taheny Lighting
Clifford Electrical
Noel Gordan & Pamela
Grand Cru
BeerTech Paul
Johann from Teagasc
Max and Neil from Third Mind
Gerry Gilmartin – Marquee Hire
DJ Sibh
Ciaran Quinn & Band
Lesley & Leon
Vinny Higgins
Daniel McGarrigle
JP Coggins & Niamh Griffin
Mary & Laura Coggins
Chrissy Kearns & her Dad
Sinead Gray
Simon Stevenson & Sean Stagg
Derrick Winter
Colin Sparrow
Peter Mullin
Brendan Gray
Bart Scanlon
Frank Gallagher Construction Limited
Doddys pub
Lamination Services
Damian Brennan
Jordan Cummins
David Raethorn and the Hazelwood House team
Vincent Nevel
James Wild Beer
Dale Swagman
Dingle Whiskey
Connacht Whiskey distillery
Hazelwood distillery
The Staff Sligo County Council Yard Finisklin
Padraig,Mary and James Cawley, Cawley Commercials
Shane McCrann
Robert Cullen
Caroline Printfix
Kevin Scene Print and Design
Back To Top